Contact Vendange

44 Stanley Ave - Milpark
Tel: 076 326 0098
Email: 44stanley@vendange.co.za

Bryanston Shopping Centre - Bryanston
Tel: 072 949 4508
Email: bryanston@vendange.co.za

Design Square - Brooklyn PTA
Tel: 071 549 1297
Email: brooklyn@vendange.co.za

Design Quarter - Fourways
Tel: 076 189 8321
Email: designquarter@vendange.co.za

Southdowns Shopping Centre - Irene
Tel: 076 809 5447
Email: southdowns@vendange.co.za

Stellenbosch Square - Stellenbosch
Tel: 073 478 2866
Email: stellenbosch@vendange.co.za

Plettenberg Bay
Tel : 060 685 6925
Email : plett@vendange.co.za

Franschhoek
Tel: 078 768 2750
Email: franschhoek@vendange.co.za