44 Stanley Ave - Milpark (JHB)
Tel: 071 338 4826
Email: 44stanley@vendange.co.za 

Design Quarter - Fourways (JHB)
Tel: 076 189 8321
Email: designquarter@vendange.co.za 

Plettenberg Bay
Tel : 060 685 6925
Email : plett@vendange.co.za 

Franschhoek
Tel: 078 768 2750
Email: franschhoek@vendange.co.za

Hyde Park Corner
Tel: 063 203 8766
Email: hydepark@vendange.co.za

Rosebank - The Firs
Tel: 078 729 5120
Email: rosebank@vendange.co.za

Hermanus - Village Square
Tel: 060 415 0651
Email: hermanus@vendange.co.za

 

Bergview Harrismith
Tel: 065 621 1467
Email: bergview@vendange.co.za

Kloof Street Lifestyle Mall Cape Town
Tel:  073 277 3150
Email: kloofst@vendange.co.za

Online:  076 509 6415
Email:online@vendange.co.za